Hey there! :)

Published February 21, 2012 by cooltwins

hey people 🙂

Guess what? I’ve started using a separate blog for photography (my sudden craze!!! )

I’m so crazy about it that I’ve started calling myself “Madshutterbug”!!!

I know its another crazy name like “Cooltwins” 😀 but i love it!!!

So here it is: Mad Clicks and Picks!

Do let me know what you feel about it 🙂

Will be back with some thing for this little place here too… having loads in my mind but very little time at hand 😦

Take care… 🙂

Leave a Reply

