I’m back!!!

Published August 16, 2011 by cooltwins

Its that time of the year again, when i lament over the fact that my blog has been neglected for such a long time. (Two months this time 😉 )

My CAT preps has not given me enough time to pour out my thoughts here… sadly it will remain so for another two to three months but in the mean time i am gonna put forward a series of different pics i have captured recently for you to see and comment. The comments keep me going 😀

So look forward to more pics for the next two months. 😀 By that time the first anniversary of my blog will be here too 😀

Cheers!

4 comments on “I’m back!!!

  • 1. In your IMS profile you have written : Aim for the moon and never settle for stars. I am sure you meant the other way..right ??
    2. Are you and Niranjana twins ?

    PS: I also have an identical twin.

    • well actually, i know it sounds totally wrong! 🙂

      but there is this saying by some one who thought moon was farther than the stars, it goes like this “Aim for the moon so you’ll atleast land on the stars”

      i edited it to make it “Do-it-and-only-do-it” kinda thing 🙂

      yeah i do have a twin 🙂
      and cool! you too have a twin! 😀

  • Leave a Reply

